{House} Good as New

I had so much fun patching up the holes and dents in the window frame, that I knew my next stop was the disaster I left after I removed the cord to nowhere.

It was a little more tricky than the window, since it took more finesse to get into the corner of the wall and ceiling, and smooth things out enough.

Then there was the mess at the bottom of the wall.

I think I did pretty well!

Now I just have to sand and pick a paint color.  And then actually paint…

2 thoughts on “{House} Good as New”

  1. Great job! I think if you ever get tired of being an actuary there’s something for you on HGTV.

    Xxoo Aunt Hedy

Leave a Reply

