{House} Another Disappearing Act

Once I successfully moved the phone to its new location in the dining area, I was left with some holes and unpainted area on the back bedroom wall.

Continuing my love of patching things up, I quickly moved on to tackle this area.  First up was scraping away the old paint build-up from around where the wire ran down the wall.  I used the putty knife to scrape down the wall…

…and then did a little light sanding to smooth the last bits out.  Once it felt smooth to the touch, I went back over it with the patching plaster.

It’s like it was never there!  No one will be the wiser once I get on that painting thing that I keep putting off…

Leave a Reply

