{Home} Two Large to Handle

Now that the bedroom walls are painted, it’s time to hang some art!

Using 3M Command Strips, I hung a quilt my mom made for me in college, and a painting I did about five years ago (inspired by Van Gogh’s Almond Blossoms).

Yay hanging up meaningful pieces! I thought the two large items would be enough to sufficiently cover the wall, but it looks a little weird and sparse. I’ll think about adding more pictures to it as I hang my remaining frames in other parts of the apartment.

1 thought on “{Home} Two Large to Handle”

Leave a Reply

