{Home} Dressing Up the Dressing Room

It’s been over two months since I painted the dressing room, but it doesn’t feel that long ago! I finally got around to hanging some picture in the empty corner above the ghost chair.

I took out some of the pictures I hadn’t used yet, and arranged a few of them on the floor.

Then I used 3M Command Strips to hang them on the wall.

I had accidentally hung a few of them off center or crocked, but the Command Strips for pictures are kind of like Velcro, and it was easy to reposition the frame.

Just a little added cheer for getting ready in the morning, and any time someone goes to the bathroom!

1 thought on “{Home} Dressing Up the Dressing Room”

Leave a Reply

