{Home} A Bad Sign?

It had only been a few days since hanging up pictures in the dressing room, but at 6 am on Sunday morning, the “Good Fortune” cross stitch came crashing down–startling me awake.

This same picture had fallen down in my last apartment, but that was over a year after it was originally hung up, and this time I had replaced the Command Strips.  Yesterday when it fell, the back of the frame fell off and a piece of it broke (just the frame stand, but still).

To hang it up again, I decided to use a Command hook.

And it’s back up.


Now I just have to hope that this isn’t a sign my good fortune is running out!

Leave a Reply

